Can I turn off check-ins?

By default anyone can start a check-in as long as they have a position on a non draft team and a manager. 

However there is an option to hide check-ins on a per-team level. This will mean that:

  • No-one in a position on that team can start a new check-in
  • Anyone who has an active check-in can complete their check-in
  • People can still see completed check-ins

To turn this option on, please contact a member of the Progression team.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us